Support Staff








señora vendiendo flores



Home




Calendar




Check
Grades





Faculty




Guidance



Graduation




MME




Scholarships




Students




Universities




Our support staff consists of one social worker, two special education teachers, and five para educators. We are dedicated to serving and assisting our students both academically and emotionally in the full inclusion environment. Our department works hard to not only assist students, but build relationships with his/her families and teachers so we can better facilitate to his/her needs.



Helena Solano - Guidance Counselor
Helena.Solano@leonagroup.com

Sandra Sanchez - Guidance Counselor
Sandra.Sanchez@leonagroup.com

Sonia Ponce de Leon - Social Worker
Sonia.PonceDeLeon@leonagroup.com
lillies
flores
Mary Servoss - Special Education 
Mary.Servoss@leonagroup.com 

Daniel Yowell - Special Education
Daniel.Yowell@leonagroup.com

Angelina Macon - Special Education
Angelina.Macon@leonagroup.com
                                                                      
Diana Gellci - Para Educator for Especial Education
Diana.Gellci@leonagroup.com

Juanita de la Fuente - Para Educator for Especial Education Juana.DeLaFuente@Leonagroup.com

Oni Sims - Para Educator for Special Education
Oni.Sims@leonagroup.com

Geoffrey Nemeth - Para Educator for Special Education
Geoffrey.Nemeth@leonagroup.com

Dora Jaime - Para Educator for Special Education
Dora.Jaime@leonagroup.com