Faculty and Staff



HOME


 

    
ADMINISTRATION

School Leader: Juan Martínez

Juan.Martinez@leonagroup.com
Regional Vice-President: Javier Garibay Javier.Garibay@LeonaGroup.com
GUIDANCE
Guidance Counselor: Helena Solano
Helena.Solano@leonagroup.com
College Prep & Career Couselor: Sandra Sánchez
Sandra.Sanchez@leonagroup.com

Art, Ceramics, Drawing Painting & Photography Teacher:
Mr. Lamb Michael.Lamb@leonagroup.com

ENGLISH
  English Teacher: Mrs. Chojnacki
Cathleen.Chojnacki@leonagroup.com

World Literature & Written Media:  Mrs. McMurtrie
Tara.Mcmurtrie@leonagroup.com

English Teacher: Mrs. Gasporovic
Stacey.Gasporovic@leonagroup.com

Latin American Literature Teacher:
Mrs. Medel: JamieMedel@leonagroup.com

ELA Teacher: Kristin Kirk
Kristin.Kirk@leonagroup.com


Diego Rivera
alameda




 
MATHEMATICS
Applied Math and Geometry Teacher:
Ms. Dassow cdassow2005@yahoo.com

Algebra I and  Probability & Statistics Teacher:
Mr. Prong Clint.Prong@leonagroup.com

Algebra II and Physics Teacher:
Mr. Gillen gillen305@gmail.com

Algebra, Geometry and Practical Math:
Mr. Dykes  nothingbutgoodthoughts@comcast.net


SCIENCE

Anatomy and Biology Teacher: Mrs. Girgis
thgirgis@hotmail.com

Earth Science and Ecology Teacher:
Mrs. Kalla Izdehar.Kalla@leonagroup.com


Computer Science Teacher:
Mr. Moreno  
gmamoreno@yahoo.com

Health/Physical Education Teacher:
Mr. Owens Cameron.Owens@leonagroup.com

SOCIAL STUDIES
American History and World History Teacher:
Mr. Boutros
john.boutros@leonagroup.com

American History and World History Teacher:
Mr. Goodwin
Brian.Goodwin@leonagroup.com
 
Current Events and World History Teacher:
Mr. Garcia Angel.Garcia@leonagroup.com

SPANISH
Spanish Teacher: TrishaMatelski
Trisha.Matelki@leonagroup.com

Spanish Teacher: Edgardo Suazo
Edgardo.Suazo@leonagroup.com

Athletic Director: Orlando Medina
Orlando.Medina@leonagroup.com


Food Coordinator: Janet Rodriguez
Janet.Rodriguez@leonagroup.com

Floor Maintenance: J.P. Diegel, Ana Reyes, Lilly Gates,.



nina
ignacio


Naranjas
                                                                        
Support Staff


HOME

Contact Us

Assignm & Grades | Graduation | MEAP | Prom | Registration | Scholarships | Universities

Art | English | History | Math | Russian | Science | Social Studies | Spanish | Technology

Copyright ©2008
Privacy Policy


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1